Brain

Fullerton College Psychology Department

Follow us on Facebook- Psychology Department at Fullerton College

Full-time Faculty

Offices are located in the 1400 Classroom Office Building

Name

Room

Phone (7l4)

Email

Website

Julie Felender, Ph.D.

1422-04

992-7528

jfelender@fullcoll.edu

Psi Symbol

Tracy Guild, M.A.

1424-01

992-7539

tguild@fullcoll.edu

Callista Lee, M. S.

1422-04

992-7530

clee@fullcoll.edu

Psi Symbol

Brian Lopez, Ph.D.

1424-01

992-7538

blopez@fullcoll.edu

Katheryn McGuthry

1422-01

992-7526

kmcguthry@fullcoll.edu

Jeana Wolfe, M. A.

1424-02

992-7531

jwolfe@fullcoll.edu

Psi Symbol

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Email

Adams, Louretha

ladams@fullcoll.edu

Baker, Craig

cbaker@fullcoll.edu

Bhullar, Jasmeet

jbhullar@fullcoll.edu

Culbertson, Sarah

sculbertson@fullcoll.edu

Czerniawski, Jennifer

jczerniawski@fullcoll.edu

Fell, Devon

dfell@fullcoll.edu

Glass, John

jglass@fullcoll.edu

Hoigaard, Julia

jhoigaard@fullcoll.edu

Ingersoll, Brittany

bingersoll@fullcoll.edu

Jones, Tatyana

tjones@fullcoll.edu

Keo-Trang, Zelida

zkeotrang@fullcoll.edu

Melkonian, Arpi

amelkonian@fullcoll.edu

McKinnis, Daniel

dmckinnis@fullcoll.edu

Norton, Kristen

knorton@fullcoll.edu

Orlovska, Kseniya

korlovska@fullcoll.edu

Perry, Amanda

aperry@fullcoll.edu

Petrosspour, Solange

spetrosspour@fullcoll.edu

Pueblos, Danny

dpueblos@fullcoll.edu

Rahbar, Yashar

yrahbar@fullcoll.edu

Sabet, Sarah

ssabet@fullcoll.edu

Susskind, Josh

jsusskind@fullcoll.edu

Ura, Masako

mura@fullcoll.edu

Walsh, Constance

cwalsh@fullcoll.edu

Wheeler, Brett

bwheeler@fullcoll.edu