Psychology Faculty Directory



This is a cat with a great deal of courage and self-efficacy.  Do you agree?

Home Faculty  Social Science Division Fullerton College  

 

  http

NAME

ROOM  NUMBER

PHONE

(7l4)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Website URL

Full-time Faculty - Offices are located in the 1400 Classroom Office Building

 
         

Robert Byde, Ph.D.

1422-01 992-7527 rbyde@fullcoll.edu  
Julie Felender, Ph.D.

1422-04

992-7528 jfelender@fullcoll.edu Psi Symbol 
Diana Kyle, M. A. 1414-04 992-7529 dkyle@fullcoll.edu Psi Symbol
Callista Lee, M. S. 1422-04 992-7530 clee@fullcoll.edu Psi Symbol
Jeana Wolfe, M. A. 1424-02 992-7531 jwolfe@fullcoll.edu Psi Symbol
Katheryn McGuthry 1422-01 992-7526 kmcguthry@fullcoll.edu  

 

Part-Time Faculty

 
NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

 
Louretha Adams Louretha.adams@gmail.com  
Shiloh Betterley sbetterley@fullcoll.edu  
Tracy Guild tguild@fullcoll.edu  
Julia Hoigaard jhoigaard@fullcoll.edu  
Tatyana Jones tjones@fullcoll.edu  
Amanda Killian akillian@fullcoll.edu  
Mary Ann Larson maryannlarson.phd@gmail.com  
Alex Lim alim@fullcoll.edu  
Marcos Martinez marcosmartinez825@hotmail.com  
Arpi Melkonian amelkonian@fullcoll.edu
Kseniya Orlovska korlovska@fullcoll.edu
Solange Petrosspour spetrosspour@fullcoll.edu  
Chara Powell cpowell@fullcoll.edu  
Jennifer Bright-Preston jlbpreston@gmail.com  
Josh Susskind joshua.susskind@uni.edu  
Brett Wheeler bwheeler@fullcoll.edu  
 

Fullerton College is part of the North Orange County Community College District

Read Fullerton College's Disclaimer (click here)

Page last modified:  11/05/2015

This Website was created and is maintained by the Psychology Department. 

Copyright � 2014

 

Report (click e-mail symbol)  technical problems 

to  the Department Webmaster,  Diana Kyle  at Fullerton College